Uncategorized

TELL ME WHY YOU HATE OR LOVE ME


You know everyone loves at least one (1) thing about you. Send this to your friends including me and find out what it is?

WHAT DO YOU LOVE IN ME

1. I love your smile
2. I love your silence
3. I love your jealousy
4. I love your courage
5. I love your dress-sense
6. I love your eyes

7. I love your kindness
8. I love YOU

9. I love your hair
10. I love your Dimples
11. I love your personality
12. I love your perfection
13. I love your Independence.
14. I love your physique.
15. I love your charisma.
16. I love your Nose
17. I
love your cuteness
18. I love your attitude
19. I love your generosity
20. I love your intelligence
21. I love your understanding
21. I love ur humbleness
22. I love your maturity
23. I love your innocence
24. I love your character
25. I love your nature

image

26. I love your friendship
27. I love your step
28. I love your teeth
29. I love your shape
30. I love the way you speak
31. I love your height.

Answer me…

image


�BUT DONT FORGET YOU SHOULD SEND TO ALL …?

Even to people you are not talking to… You will find interesting answers.

Posted by DAVID in WordPress

Leave a Reply

