FUNNY JOKES · FUNNY STORIES · Uncategorized

FUNNY FAN FOR FANS


A House girl asked her madam to increase her
salary.

image
FUNNY STORIES

The madam ask her to give 3 reasons
why she need her salary to be increased.

* HOUSE GIRL :* I can cook better than you.

  • MADAM:* Who told you that?
  • HOUSE GIRL:* Your husband told me.
  • MADAM:* Okay, second reason….!
    Fans for fb

* HOUSE GIRL:* I can iron better than you.

  • MADAM:* Who told you that?
  • HOUSE GIRL:* Your husband told me.

  • MADAM:* Okay, last reason.

  • HOUSE GIRL:* I am also better than you in bed (Madam got furious, grab a stick to smash her head)

  • MADAM:* Did my husband say that?

  • HOUSE GIRL:* NO, the driver told me I’m better
    than you in bed.

  • * MADAM:* Shhhh! Lower your voice please! I will increase your salary immediately. You’re such a hard working girl.

    image

    * Have a beautiful day ahead*

    Leave a Reply

    