Uncategorized

BLESSINGS OF THE LORD GOD


VERY IMPORTANT TO READ AND PRAY THIS MONTH

Hear This: No Matter The Economy Of The Jungle The Lion Can Never Eat A Grass.

I Speak Into Your Month Of MATCH and The Other Months:

(1). Every Delayed Prophecy I Command Them To Manifest 7 Fold In Jesus Mighty Name.

(2). Every Shrine Hiding My Blessings I Command You To Release Them By Fire now In Jesus Name.

(3). Every Spiritual Alter Prepared For My Family Catch Fire Now By Thunder In Jesus Mighty Name.

(4). Every Arrow Of Shame and Disgrace Fired Against My Family Return To Sender Now In Jesus Name.

(5). Whatever That Will Make Me To Share Tears Now and December Be Destroyed In Jesus Name

(6). Every Spiritual Eyes Monitoring My Success Catch Fire And Become Blind In Jesus Mighty Name.

(7). Every Power Withdrawing My Money Spiritually, Your Time Is Up, Die By Fire In Jesus Mighty Name
BLESSINGS OF THE LORD GODType Amen & Share

image

Leave a Reply

