Uncategorized

A TRUE AMAZING STORY


A TRUE AMAZING STORY

I never knew someone was after my life.

I visited my friend in her house last Saturday, she welcomed me and took me in.

“What will i offer you?” she asked me.

I said just offer me anything you have.

She went inside and brought two glasses of orange Juice, she put one of the glasses in my front and put one in her front, then she went to bring something inside her room.

I never had any negative thought but something told me to exchange the drinks, so i quickly took the juicy glass she kept in my front and exchanged it with the one she kept for herself.

When she came back, we drank together, but as she was drinking the juice, she started filling uncomfortable and she asked me:

“Ot did you exchange the drinks?” i said yes i did.

She screamed and shouted…”Oh! you have killed me”

I did not understOOd and she ordered me to leave her house which i did.

The next morning i got a news that she is dead, people confirmed that she confessed before she died, She said that she wanted to poison his best friend buT the poison turned back at her as the best friend exchanged the drink she gave him.

This was how God delivered me from being poisoned by my best friend.

My Brothers and sisters God is so faithful, my prayer for you today is that what you dont know will never know you, any evil plan against you will backfire.

I pray for you today so far you are willing to type Amen,

May your enemies be visited by God Today and freedom shall be your portion,

After today, people will hear your testimony.

Don’t scroll down without typing Amen

Don’t Ignore ! Share.

Leave a Reply

