FUNNY JOKES · FUNNY STORIES · Uncategorized

A Capenter went to His Pastor One Hot Monday Night..


A Capenter went to His Pastor One Hot Monday Night.

Capenter: Pastor, the Enemies are after Me!

Pastor: My Son, what is it?

Capenter: My Business is Running Down.

Pastor : Ah! That’s a Small One ! Kneel Down and let Me Pray for You.

Aah, Your Business will Surely Rise Again!

Our Church Members will Buy from You, My Family will Buy from You!

Aah, the Neighbors will Buy from You.

Aahhhhh, Say Amen.

Capenter : Amenoooooooh ooooooh

Pastor! Thank You Very Much Pastor.

Pastor : You’re Welcome My Son. By the Way, What Do You Sell?

So that I Can Announce it on Sundays and Weekdays Services.

Capenter : Oh Sir! I Make and Sell Coffins.

Pastor: Fireeeeee… Nobody will Buy from You

My Family will Never See Your Shop

Our Members will Never Buy from You

SEE ALSO

One thought on “A Capenter went to His Pastor One Hot Monday Night..

Leave a Reply

